Last night was the BET Awards 2011 hosted by the hilarious comedian Kevin Heart. Stars flooded the green from  actors to music moguls.  All the biggest names in black  entertainment will be there, and of course the fashion. Every year at the BET award stylist and celebs go all out in the best threads lets see how they did this year shall we?

Let’s get things started with Nicki Minaj. Remember how last time we let you slide with that blue number?Well not this time, you cute boo but not this time. Remember that it is summer time show off those legs and get rid of the boots. Making me hot just looking at you. Three tickets and a portable fan.
Kerry Washington all was the belle of the ball looked great in this summer’s trending color. In this great light weight dress she exudes class and grace. 6 stars, only because in my opinion she’s over dressed for the BET Awards. 
Lola Monroe the MISS BOSSET, I have to say I love this girl and her hair and dress is looking nice not over dressed not under dressed. The only thing I have to say is lose the shoes a simple black strappy sandals would have set everything off. I give her 5 stars and a gift card to a shoe store.
Teairra Mari, Where you been girl I’ve missed you! She look stunning in this sliver ensemble, metallic romper and shoes looking fun and summery. Not sure if this is really appropriate for and awards show, but then again it’s not that formal of a show. 4 Stars for you, and come back out!
Ashanti, so pretty so cute,this dress though um it’s a cute shade especially against your skin tone but I don’t know. We’re not completely sold on this look you look fabulous as always. We’re going to give you a warning…
Uh, Beyonce who? Kelly Rowland is killing them and all in pink. This girl has came up and is dominating once again you look good. Can’t really give any complaints 8 stars!  Congrats girl, now who’s your stylist? 😉
Kerri Hilson, you look good good girl as always, but I never know if you meant for you boobs to look so, so, squished. All I can say is work it girl you look good elegant and the queen of adding a “classy” edge to you look. 5 Star and a push up bra.
Um Tyga, Tyga, Tyga, Tyga. Sigh what the heck do you have on? I could have handled the all black, even the polyester shoes, but having your shirt open like a some sweaty middle aged hairy fat guy? is,just a no. No you get the book thrown at you for this one. I the jewelry and the shirt the hair just I could go on but I won’t. You get sent to Fashion Prison, Community Service, a stylist that actually likes you and prayers to the fashion gods. Best of Luck.
Could it be? No. No. Michelle Williams got her outfit right! Hallelujah! Those classes worked you look great girl. I’m not a fan of that thing covering the split but I’ll take it, you look awesome. I love the purple on your skin the fabric looks comfortable and the shoes killing them! 6 stars and a celebration party!
Jill Scott, it’s not a wow look but it’s a look. Matter a fact, it’s actually kind of boring all black? I feel as if you forgot you were going and needed a dress at the last minute and this is all they had left. You always look so great but what the heck is this? Disappointment I know you could do better. 2 Stars….
They really need to make a dress code at the BET Awards because this is something that NO ONE should wear. CeCe Peniston, I know it’s hot but if you don’t want to wear pants you can wear a skirt. this is just unacceptable. All because it’s black doesn’t mean it works in fact you have to have to be more careful of what you wear when wearing black than any other color. Please fire your stylist. 
Rosci, girl you are not Pocahontas and this doesn’t work. I have no idea what you are wearing but this isn’t working at all. It’s to short and ripped the only thing that is working in this whole outfit is the shoes. I can’t, please to the left no stars no praise for this community service and some time in prison. 
Nene, you look great! Your curves put all curvy girls to shame! The blonde hair and the gold dress is just amazing keep them curves and work with what you got and you got alot to give! 8 stars! Simply Fab.
Don’t forget to Subscribe!;)