Fashion, Black Girl, Black Celebrities, Kimberly Love, Rihanna, Cassie, Kardashian Kollection, Kim Kardashian, Amber Rose, Urban Fashion, Greensboro NC, Clubbing, What to wear to the club, Dancing, Rita Ora, Style

 It finally happened! I’ve been trying for weeks to wear this Kardashian Kollection dress that I bought a little over a month ago and Friday night I wore it out to Inferno! I absolutely love this dress it hugs everything just right and leaves just a little to the imagination. The only bad thing is that I lotioned up my feet before I left on the bottom and that can make it pretty hard to walk in, not to mention I downed a bottle of vodka before I left so I was stumbling when I got in the club. I wish I had more pictures for you all not just the ones before we got in but they haven’t posted any of them yet. So I guess they’ll be a PART DOS to this post I’ll defiantly post them! Besides from the all phone calls from random numbers and what my friends had told me it was quite a night to remember. All I can remember is going in VIP drinking spilling the drink all over my chest and having some chica lick it off I’m just as excited to see them as you are….

Fashion, Black Girl, Black Celebrities, Kimberly Love, Rihanna, Cassie, Kardashian Kollection, Kim Kardashian, Amber Rose, Urban Fashion, Greensboro NC, Clubbing, What to wear to the club, Dancing, Rita Ora, Style

Until Next Time….

