Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

peaceTreeOfLife

Just as every life there are moments where you feel like you can’t breathe, your over whelmed with everyday life. You need refocus. I used to have days like that, until I made simple life style changes to better myself. Here’s what I did.

Meditation – this has saved my life on many occasion. Take 5 to 10 minutes out of your day to breathe deep and relax. Whether it’s a long walk or just sitting on your room. Its whatever calms your thoughts and makes it peaceful.

Eat healthy – try eating more greens, salads, vegetables. Even fruit if you have a sweet tooth! Its a great way to keep your body clean and speed up your metabolism.

Drink more water- it filters out your system and keeps your body in harmony.

Take things slow – stop multi tasking and focus on the most important task first then work your way down.  You’ll be more relaxed at the end and all your work will be done.

Learn about positive and negative energy – this will help you create a positive atmosphere in your home or work space. This will also help you avoid and rid yourself negative energy.

Enjoy nature – let your bare feet touch the grass, enjoy the wind, dance in the rain etcetera etcetera. You get the point enjoy the earth we only have one.

Now of course I’m not a Zen master. But these are a few tips ans tricks I learned to help myself live peacefully. I hope they help you.
If you have tips I’d love to hear & try em out leave them in a message or send me an email. They could show up on one of my next posts!!

