Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Untitled125

Today Nicki Minaj released her latest single “Looking A** Nigg*” I won’t like I took a look and was pleasantly surprised. I don’t know if it was the fact that I’ve been snowed in for the past few days with nothing but Netflix and ramen for the past few days.I was pleased to hear that she didn’t do any of those horrible voices, but about half way through I started to feel a little light headed because my brain cells were dying at an alarming rate. So I turned on an old classic Aloe Blacc ” I need a Dollar” this man right here is what music needs desperately. He’s old school voice and his lyrics are filled with so much soul I don’t think I’ve been through enough pain an heartache to really understand where this man is coming from. Even at the end of his amazing performance an audience member gave him a dollar. That’s what I call music. Take a look at his performance below and tell me what you think.

See more of Aloe Blacc on his YouTube Page Here

