Tags

, , , , , ,

5

With summer quickly approaching I have one horrifying realization, I don’t have any cute shades to wear with all my cute clothes. Not to worry with Warby Parker (finally) releasing their summer collection I have a little bit of hope. With shades with multiple colors and and styles I can look cute while driving and reading on the beach without the sun blinding me.

 

4

 

My favorite shades so far are the ‘Cliff Striped Olive’ with it’s neutral mix of brown and gold with a dark green lense it’s something I can dress up or down for an effortless look.3

 

 

Starting from $95 and up they’re a perfect way to upgrade your look.

 

2

 

As far as my everyday look, or whenever I want to see, the ‘Lyle Hanalei Tortoise’ are perfect! I love the green in the frames really make an impact on your everyday look with out being way too much. Plus you never see this print anywhere, it’s unusual in a perfect way. 1

 

So know that you’ve see the collection of  eyeglasses and sunglasses what do you guys think? Can you get behind these shades?

