Tags

, , , , , ,

period_punch_by_eley0n-d5jhvmr

Being a woman can be hard. Forget about all the jerks and asshole who think less of us. I’m talking about the beautifully awful experience that we go through every month. I’m talking about our period. Once described as a beautiful thing, is actually an awful thing. Here’s why

You Get:

Crazy mood swings

Boob pain

Cramps

Bloating

Surprise blood in panties(the first day)

Weird food cravings

Laziness

Break outs

You can’t have sexy time at all.

Good things :
At least I’m not pregnant
And my body is cleansing it’s self
And I can still make babies.

All I know is my mom lied to me saying that its a blessing. When I was in birth control and only got my period every 3 months THAT’S a blessing! At least it’s only a few days right?

