Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I know it’s still fairly early in the week but I just can’t get enough of celebrity style this week for some reason.

My top favorites this week starting it out is Nicole Richie in Emilio Pucci. I’ve been loving the oversized sweater look, comfy chic? Sign me up all you need is a kick ass pair of pumps and you’re ready to go!

2-Nicole-Richi

Good one Nicole.

Ciara has taken her love for Rapper Future to a new level (or maybe she doesn’t want to do her hair with a newborn) opting for a new do’. Dreadlocks for the summer.

2-Ciara-dreadl

The style isn’t awful, but I do think with some  styling she’ll pull it off, and dye them black.

 

Kylie Jenner is quickly becoming my new Fashion Icon. I don’t have much to say except that the look is fierce.

kylie-jenner-m

I’m stealing every bit of this look and I don’t care who knows.

Maybe I just love Jlo, or maybe I love an all white ensemble either way I’m feeling this jumpsuit gown she has on, although I’d prefer it as a pant suit.

 

Versace Haute-Couture Fall/Winter 2014-2015 Fashion Show Arrivals **USA ONLY**

 

It’s a Versace piece fresh off the runway,it’s hot and different.

 

And of course there’s Kim, love her or hate her all that makeup plastic surgery and whatever else looks amazing.

3-Kim-Kardashi

I couldn’t deal with all that curvy but she wears it well and I love her in blue.

 

Lastly there is my boo Amber Rose, I have been in love with her style since she was on the scene with Kanye.

 

amber-rose-201

 

Again with the all white number, whatever you go Amber

