Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Untitledshoes

What’s in a shoe? Love, fashion, confidence? Those are all the reasons why I need to blow my entire savings on these Sophia Webster shoes. They are my secret lover that I sneak off to in the middle of the day and let fondle my dirty pillows while my husband’s at work. The laces are the handcuff and the crystals are the beads of sweat dripping down his back . Yes, I’m into these shoes, very much so. Maybe it’s just because I’ve been dying for a pair of strappy shoes. But I love these. Here are the details.

 

Untitledlacey

 

 

  • Four inch heel means it’s comfortable to walk in but still tall enough to make a statement.
  • Baby pink leather, that’s just cute and pretty durable.
  • Zip fastening along the side and ties at the ankle. You’re feet aren’t going to be slipping and sliding everywhere.
  • The heels are embellished.

 

Untitledls

Perfect. You want them? Get them at Net-A-Porter for $720

