Tags

, , , ,

image

I’m only 5’4,not the shortest of the shorties but still small. I wanted to get in on the jumpsuit trend but i could not for the life of me find on that works well. Eventually after many tears i found the perfect formula for a petite women to find a great jumpsuit.

Show some skin. Choose a suit with thin straps so it wont swallow you. If you wanted sleeves go for a daring neckline or roll the sleeves up.

Tapered at the ankle. This way it wont drag behind you or get stepped on. It’ll also make your legs look longer and lean.

Heels, Ofcourse our best friends ❤.

Try something with a higher waist so you don’t look so squished.

Lastly I always recommend trying it on before you leave.

If you have any questions feel free to shoot me an email 😄

Happy shopping !

