Tags

, , , ,

image

I wanted to take a break from all the art and fashion and really get real with you guys for a second. Today when i was driving home I just started thinking about life and all the many chapters I have. From highschool when i was trying to be edgy , then college when i partied way to hard til now.

I feel like I’ve now found my comfort zone where i don’t care how people view me or anything like that. I’m at an age where i accept my flaws and can make mistakes without freaking out over it.

Where I’m not trying to be cool or fit in. Im just me if you dont like it piss off. Basically what im saying ladies and lads is if youre at a point in your life where you’re not sure where you’re going ,what you’re going to do or just unhappy with the your looks. It does get easier , dont worry about it focus on living your life. You have plenty of years ahead of you , you’ll figure it out.

If you goofed up , suffered a lost ir a heart break dont stress over it. Close that chapter and start writing a new one! I had to go through alot of changes and heartache to get where im at right now. Happy ,content and living my life how i see fit. It’ll happen for you too. Just keep a positive mindset and dont give up. Yes it’s really that easy. Push on til you see your horizon its coming.

