Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

image

I wanted a more natural glowy look that both covered and looked natural without me looking like a disco ball. So I mixed til I got the perfect recipe.

image

First i took a few good pumps(3-4) from my Smashbox liquid halo foundation, I love this foundation because its lightweight and buildable so I can choose my coverage without it being so heavy.
image

I then took Lorac’s tantalizer and added one drop to the center and mixed it on the back of my hand until the tantalizer was dissolved into my foundation and I applied as usual. It should look like this :
image

The reason i recommend this method as opposed to just using a traditional bronzer or illuminator  is so the look is more natural and less artificial. Since the product is mixed in it wont look cakey or glittery.  Rather it’ll give you a natural radiance that’ll last all day.

