Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

fall want list

 

With fall right around the corner I’ve been looking for some new styles and trends to try. Of course I want to try them all but there are a few things I know I need, but these are my must haves.Nike Blazer Mid Suede high Top Sneaker: As you guys saw in yesterday’s post, I love these shoes. They have such a retro feel to them and can go with any look whether it be a dress or jeans.

Black Thigh High Stretch Boots : Thigh high for fall over course! Keep me warm and cute while I head out and party . i’ve been dying to get a pair but didn’t think it’d make sense to get them in the summer, so fal it is!

Rag & Bone Rip Jeans: I like ripped jeans, the only pair I have really are the boy friend jeans and I didn’t want big rips in jeans, just a little ones. These are perfect.

Zip up leather vest and hoodie: Who doesn’t need the perfect jacket for fall? I love the hoodie and leather jacket look, I really do.

A cropped Sweater: Just in general, I’m kinda mad I don’t already have one. But I know for fall I have to get it. I love the relaxed look of it all.

The prada ‘Galleria’ Beige tote: I ‘m really rough on bags, The last one I had I left in the car and it kinda morphed in to an ‘S’ shape. I think that’s grounds enough to upgrade.

Michael Kors Bradshaw Gold horn watch: Its a timeless piece of jewelry that never goes out of style. I love a nice men’s wear inspired watch.

Rag & Bone Floppy Brim Fedora: I saw Karrueche Tran & Eva Marcille (my short hair diva) wearing one in one of her instagram post and I thought perfect!

what’s on your must have list for fall? Are you just updating some clothes that are out of style or trying a new look?

 

 

