Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

image

Ok all the looks weren’t bad , really they weren’t. But when I tell you everyone wore high slits, crop tops, or nothing at all. That’s pretty much it. There were some good ones but alot of stuff I liked was only for the shock value. Take a look, tell me what you think about these looks and tell me these aren’t the same outfits you’ve been seeing all summer.

image

Amber rocking her post baby bod.

image

Ariana Grande with her half up do. Looking sweet in the face.

image

Solange , its ok

image

Nicki Minaj was ready for the cameras.

image

Taylor Swift rocking her onstage outfit  on the carpet.

image

And Jeremy Scott being, Jeremy Scott. I wonder what collection this was from.

image

Gwen Stefani looking amazing in this hot pink number.

image

No Katy , it wasn’t cute when Brittany did it ,and its still not cute.

image

Jessie J in a dress that alittle to big,but I am loving that neckline.

image

Jennifer Lopez, making me regret skipping the gym.

image

Jourdan Dunn rocking that hair cut.

image

Rita! They weren’t ready.

image

Iggy Azalea came up from that fall in Australia looking amazing.

image

Charlie XCX looking like she just came back from a neon safari.

image

Miley being edgy I guess.

image

We close with the Kardashian- Jenner’s. Kendall is in a robe,don’t love it don’t hate it. Kim’s top is to big. and Kylie looks amazing.

