Tags

, , , , , , ,

image

image

Today we put to rest an old dependable friend, my old pair of chucks. You have served me well over the past 8 years but its time to put you out of your misery. R.I.P.

I’ve had those shoes forever, the white is a permanent beige color. I used to not mind it , i thought it looked cool until i stopped being 15. I needed new shoes , usually when i say that I’m talking about a lush pair of heels i can wear twice and never again. This time I’m talking about sneakers and not those cute ones by isabell marant but a men’s style by nike.
image

After an hour or two of shopping I decided on a pair of Air Jordan 1, I had tried them on once before and liked them. So i figured why not ? I also grabbed another pair of chucks to replace my old ones. I mean lets face it , I’m not going to wear my Nike’s every day.
image

I really like the sneakers life so far anyway you can wear them with basically anything and they’re comfy , I might even use these to replace my flats.

So tell me ladies and my high strung fashionista’s would you convert to wearing a men’s style sneaker?

